0
3601 Airport Blvd Wilson, NC 27896
LOCAL: (252) 243-5557
Shop
Order within 2 hours 47 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Blake Davenport Flowers
Local Wilson, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Amy D

State/Province:NC

The Mother’s Day arrangement was delivered on time and it was beautiful! Even a week later the flowers were so pretty. Thank you for always being so dependable. Yea
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name: SHARON R

State/Province:NC

Outstanding customer service and beautiful flowers!!
blake's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2021, 8:03 am

thank you
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name: Amy D

State/Province:NC

I have ordered from Blake 3 times and all of the arrangements have been beautiful and the ordering and delivery have gone smoothly. Thank you for being so dependable.
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name: Mary P

State/Province:NC

My friend is still talking about how beautiful the flowers are! Thanks so much for helping us bring some cheer to her after her surgery.
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name: Diane O

State/Province:TX

I received great service from Blake on October 24, 2020. He asked me what I wanted in terms of special flowers and palm leaves. His arrangement was amazing. I would highly recommend Blake Davenport's florist for quality of service. Blake called me before delivering the arrangement to be sure that I was pleased before he made the delivery the next day on a Sunday. He went the extra mile to please me in my selection. I was very impressed.
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name: John S

State/Province:SC

I recommend Blake and his floral shop for any occasion. He us a consummate professional and his arrangements exceptional.
Date: Jul 27, 2019
Name: Marie M

State/Province:NC

Excellent same day service. Will use them again.
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name: Stelring M

State/Province:HI

I called at 12:00pm from HI (6:00pm in NC). And was still able to get flowers delivered in about 10 minutes. Awesome job. Saved anniversary, haha. And great customer service, if I could give 10 stars, I would.
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name: Faye R

State/Province:FL

The receiver of this basket of flowers was very happy with it.