0
3601 Airport Blvd Wilson, NC 27896
LOCAL: (252) 243-5557
Shop
Order within 4 hours 37 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Blake Davenport Flowers
Local Wilson, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Outstanding customer service and beautiful flowers!!
blake's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2021, 8:03 am

thank you
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I have ordered from Blake 3 times and all of the arrangements have been beautiful and the ordering and delivery have gone smoothly. Thank you for being so dependable.
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

My friend is still talking about how beautiful the flowers are! Thanks so much for helping us bring some cheer to her after her surgery.
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I received great service from Blake on October 24, 2020. He asked me what I wanted in terms of special flowers and palm leaves. His arrangement was amazing. I would highly recommend Blake Davenport's florist for quality of service. Blake called me before delivering the arrangement to be sure that I was pleased before he made the delivery the next day on a Sunday. He went the extra mile to please me in my selection. I was very impressed.
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

I recommend Blake and his floral shop for any occasion. He us a consummate professional and his arrangements exceptional.
Date: Jul 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent same day service. Will use them again.
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:HI

I called at 12:00pm from HI (6:00pm in NC). And was still able to get flowers delivered in about 10 minutes. Awesome job. Saved anniversary, haha. And great customer service, if I could give 10 stars, I would.
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The receiver of this basket of flowers was very happy with it.
Flower Delivery To Wilson, NC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Blake Davenport Flowers
3601 Airport Blvd
Wilson, NC. 27896
Local: (252) 243-5557

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-rt